AGodbold
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Brooke

Babysitter in Brooke

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2010 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login 18 Jun 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
DBS Check

About Me

I am looking for part time work as a nanny.
Look forward to hearing from you.

My Experience

I have 22 years experience working for various families, references can be provided.

My Qualifications

I studied childcare at Norwich City College and qualified in 1998 with a certificate in childcare and education and a diploma in nursery nursing (NNEB). I am paediatric first aid trained and have completed the introduction to childcare practise course which included safeguarding children.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/06/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

From £10p.h

My Documents

  • Utility Bill (added 02/04/2019)
  • EU Passport (added 02/04/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 02/04/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.