Childminder in Worcester Park

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2014 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login 03 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am an Ofsted Registered Childminder. Married with 2 children aged 16and 7.I have been Childminding since October 2011.

I live within walking distance of Dorchester and Cheam Common Schools. I am a 5 minute drive from Worcester Park Train Station.

My Experience

I am a warm and caring person, providing a home from home service. I have a variety of toys, art resources, books, puzzles and I visit regularly soft play, play groups,Parks, Farms and Merlin Parks.

As with all ofsted Childminders I am paediatric first aid trained.

Whilst in my care, my aim for the children is to make them feel relaxed and comfortable yet also stimulated and happily having fun, whilst also learning. I ensure activites that are age related.

As a mother of 2 from a big family I have lots of experience with babies,toddlers and children. I have vast experience in looking after babies and I can also offer School/Nursery drop offs and collections from Cheam Common Schools.

Since working in this role I thoroughly enjoy my job and wish I had done this years ago. I have finally found my dream job in playing a part of childrens development.

My Qualifications

First Aid Certificate
Safe Guarding Certificate
Various courses run by the local council to keep up to date with changes in the EYFS.

My Availability

From September 2018 I will have a vacancy for a baby under 1 year, plus a toddler between 1-5 years.

I work Monday-Friday each week.

Open from 7.00 -6.00pm negotiable for each individuals needs)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/11/2018

My Fees

  • Childminding from £6.00 per hour

Please contact me to discuss as I would offer a sibling discount.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.