Childminder in Oxford

Babysitter in Oxford

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2014 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 14 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Ofsted Registered

About Me

I am an Ofsted registered childminder based in Jericho, I have 3 children of my own aged 18, 15 & 6 years. I'm a happy, caring, calm person who loves to support children's learning & play in a home from home environment. I offer all year care and term time only when requested.
I enjoy spending time with my family, walks in the park, cycling, spinning, gym classes and cooking.
As well as having the experience of bringing my own 3 lovely children up I also have 14 years experience gained whilst working as a childminder, nanny and children's centre worker for a local sure start childrens centre.

My Experience

I have 14 years childcare experience gained whilst working as a childminder, nanny and in a sure start childrens centre running stay & play sessions, groups and crèches.
I babysit for a few families on a regular basis.
I have cared for children with SEN, behaviour problems and premature babies as well as food allergies and intolerances and sleep issues.

My Qualifications

I have a level 3 diploma childcare and a foundation degree in health & social care, a current DBS (CRB), paediatric first aid certificate, safeguarding children, food hygiene and various other training related to caring for children and supporting families such as promoting positive behavior, HENRY (Health Exercise & Nutrition for the Really Young), breastfeeding supporter.

My Availability

Childminding - I have just recruited a new assistant so will have a vacancies for 2, 3 & 4 days per week Monday-Thursday from October.
Babysitting - please get in touch to discuss your requirements.
If you are looking for a one off babysit or something more regular then please get in touch.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £52.50 per hour

Please contact to discuss fees.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.