Childminder in South Ockendon

Babysitter in South Ockendon

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2010 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 12 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Ofsted Registered

About Me

I am currently a full time mum to my two children and have been a nanny for 16 years prior to that i still do regular babysitting and am seeking more work .i am registered childminder and have been for nearly 5 years.

My Experience

16 years as a fully qualified nanny nvq levels 2&3 and parent of 2 children of my own a registered childminder for a year

My Qualifications

NVQ levels 2&3 in childcare and i have recently renewed my peadiatrtric first aid

My Availability

all evenings and possible daytime

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour
  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

MY Fees are as follows

8.50 per hour babysitting with a minimum of a 4 hour booking

my childminding fees are £4.00 per hour and i offer sibling discounts

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.