Nanny in Canterbury

Babysitter in Canterbury

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2014 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 03 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hello my name is Coralie. I have been working with a range of different children and families for the past 6 years. These include nannying, overnight nannying and providing childcare for various families on a regular basis.

My availability is currently limited and varies from week to week, but I know my schedule 5 weeks in advance. I am also available for event childcare or if you just want a night or some time for yourself.

My Experience

I have experience with all ages, from 3 months to 16 years old. All having different needs, beliefs and routines.

My Qualifications

CACHE Level 3 in childcare and education
Paediatric first aid
Ofsted registered
DBS/ CRB checked
Safeguarding
Driving license and own car
Excellent references

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (net)

£15 per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.