CMW2010

Nanny in Swanscombe

Babysitter in Swanscombe

Female Member since Mar 2014 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login 05 May 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a mother of two children aged 18 years and 17years. I have been a nanny for 25 years

I thoroughly enjoy working with children, teaching them numbers and colours, the alphabet, playing games with them, attending classes, going to parks and farms. I like to keep children busy with activities and outings.


I am NVQ level 2 and 3 quailified, CRB checked, First aid trained and Ofsted registered. I own my own car with a clean driving licence and a Non smoker

My Experience

I have around 25 years experience as a nanny and I was also a child minder when my children were young.

My longest family was of 8.5 years and they only reason this position finished was because they family relocated to Birmingham. The children were 18 months old at the beginning of position and a New born after 3 years and they were 9 and 6 when they moved

My current position I have been here for a little over 3 years Starting when the children were 9 months old and 5 she is now 4 and 8

I have night nannied 1 week old twins for 10 weeks to give their parents a break and to get them into a routine and had twin one sleeping through from 6 weeks and twin two (who had colic) from week 9.

I also cared for my 16 month old nephew on a Friday who is now in school

Age ranges from New born to 16 years of age

My Qualifications

I am NVQ level 2 and level 3 qualified
CRB checked
First aid trained
Ofsted registered

My Availability

I am available for 3 or 4 days a week

I am available with 8 weeks notice

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/02/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £16.00 per hour (gross)

Ideally I would like £14 to £15 net per hour but this is negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.