Babysitter in Sale

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2014 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login 18 Jun 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am 60 years of age and in good health.
I live alone and hence no commitments except to myself.
I am a retired primary school teacher.
I love working with children although I was unable to have any of my own.
I am very active and have a lot of interests including walking ,gym,travelling, spending time with friends and family

My Experience

I taught for 20 years and since then have had a lot of experience with babysitting and childminding fo babies and children up to 14 years of age.

My Qualifications

teaching certificate...hence O levels and A level examinations.
Swimming teacher
Diploma in Mathematical education

My Availability

mainly evenings and weekend...but available in the day on some days.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/11/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.