CB95

Babysitter in Malvern

Female Member since Apr 2014 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 10 May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

BABYSITTING AVAILABILITY!
I can offer babysitting within Worcestershire, I am available in evenings and weekends all day/night.
I am fully qualified level 3, have worked in nursery and school settings, many years experience as a babysitter, I have a DBS check, paediatric first aid qualifications, clean driving license, and experience with multiples. Experienced in a wide age range, non smoker, comfortable with most pets (no cats), can do light housework if needed. I am fully COVID vaccinated and testing

My Experience

Experienced in a nursery setting
Experienced in babysitting a wide age range of children

My Qualifications

Level 3 in children's, care, learning and development
DBS check
Paediatric first aid qualification
Full driving license and own transport
Food hygiene certificate

My Availability

Available immediately, please email me for details

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 19/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

Fees are negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.