Nanny in Flitwick

Babysitter in Flitwick

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2014 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 10 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Lauren Simmonds and I am a friendly, trustworthy and reliable qualified, Level 3, Nursery Nurse.
I am a very loving and caring person with a sense of humour although I do know boundaries and when professionalism is required. I am and always will be passionate about working with children as I love being around them and see them grow and develop as individuals.
I have completed my Extended Diploma in Child Care and I have experience working with children from the ages of newborn onwards.

I have a 2 year old daughter who would occasionally join me if its not her nursery day.

If you are interested then please do not hesitate in contacting me as I can not contact you!

My Experience

I have had experience with working in a Nursery therefore I have had experience working with children aged 0-5years and I have had experience when working with children of the ages 4-5 years in a lower school setting over the years.
As part of my college course, two days a week, I volunteered at a lower school where I worked in the Reception Class supporting all individual children, of the ages 4-5 years, and the class teacher throughout the day while carrying out various tasks and activities.
I have a little girl who is 2 years old so I am used to being constantly on the go and finding new activities and ways to keep her entertained.

My Qualifications

Level 3 in Childcare - Pass
Extended Diploma in Child Care- Pass

Food Hygiene - Pass
Equality & Diversity - Pass

English GCSE - Grade B
Maths - Grade C
Child Dev.- Grade B

Safeguarding Trained
First Aid Trained

My Availability

I am available throughout the week and also on weekends if need be!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 17/08/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

To be discussed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.