
Nanny in London

Babysitter in London

Female Member since Apr 2014 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 05 Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper

About Me

I’m 33 years old Filipino lady, I love outdoor activities and I love music too. I am loving,caring, gentle yet firm in discipline,hardworking,easygoing and I have Can do attitude.

My Experience

Been working as a full time nanny for 6 years in counting.

My Qualifications

I’ve been working a nanny for almost 6 years and I’m willing to drive but I can only do automatic car.

My Availability

I’m looking for a nanny job starting on September. I will be free as well for the 1st and 2nd week of August.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School no no no no no yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 04/07/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.