AML68

Nanny in Orpington

Babysitter in Orpington

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Apr 2014 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login Jul 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Nanny Share

About Me

Hi,
my name is Ann-marie and I have been a sole charge nanny for 8 years & before that I was a pre-school practitioner for 7 years.
I am also a mother with 4 grown up children.

I am looking for a Monday or Friday sole charge permanent nanny position.

I am currently caring for a lovely family Tuesday to Thursday and am looking for a one day position to coincide with them.

I have an up to date DBS, full clean Driving Licence and am a non smoker.

I have glowing references from families I have worked with.

If you require any further information please feel free to contact me .

My Experience

7 years within a pre-school setting
8 years sole charge nanny
Mother of 4 (all grown up)

My Qualifications

Diploma in Pre-school Practice equivalent to Level 3 Childcare
Peadiatric First Aid

My Availability

ASAP

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/07/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.