Avatar for jayde32


Babysitter in SCARBOROUGH

5 stars

Female Member since Apr 2014 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

I’m from Scarborough North Yorkshire, I’m 22. I have a son who’s 10 month’s called Reign. I have 2 siblings ( a sister aged 4 and a brother aged 17) which I adore. I don’t currently have any pets but I love them! I’ll stroke any dog I get chance to. My hobbies- I love going to attractions with my family, travelling to new places and learning new cultures & just having general family time.
I hope to hear from you soon!

My Experience

I’ve worked with lots of children from various ages- 3 weeks to 14 years, and I love it. I’ve got my first aid certificate and my emergency CPR certificate.

My Qualifications

I have my first aid certificate,
Emergency first aid certificate,
Emergency CPR certificate
ENGLISH language-A
Applied for my transferable DBS.

My Availability

Anytime some notice would be appreciated.
Live in nanny/ live out nanny.
Babysitter/ childminder

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 24/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £5.60 per hour (gross)

To be negotiated.( the site will only let me set a minimum of £5.)

My Documents


Below are the latest reviews for jayde32. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Not been on here long and came across jade messaged her and she was more then happy to come meet me, the children love her. 3months- 4years and a 8year old, she did amazing with each of them. I’m very grateful, good prices too.
I may also need you over night Friday!

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for LolaLeex LolaLeex about Avatar for jayde32 jayde32 on 30/12/2018

Response by Avatar for jayde32 jayde32 on 30/12/2018:

Thank you honey 😊 I appreciate it. X

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.