Childminder in Cambridge

Babysitter in Cambridge

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2014 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 15 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Tax-Free Childcare

About Me

VACANCY: Mon, Tues, (poss. Thank Thursday) Hi, I live in Cherry Hinton in Cambridge . . I am married with two children born in 2009 and 2011
I am Ofsted registered, rated Outstanding in June 2016 and DBS checked. Also fully insured and a member of PACEY.
I am happy to talk to parents/carers who require term time only child care.
Please contact me with any questions, I look forward to hearing from you.

My Experience

Along with being a busy mum, I have completed Cambridgeshire County Council's childminding course, which includes child protection training. I am also trained in Paediatric First Aid. I have further trained in Basic Food Hygiene, Effective delivery of the EYFS (prime areas), Assessment, Planning and Progress, Data Protection, Equality and Diversity and Child Neglect to name but a few.
I am a former committee member and trustee for the Ofsted Outstanding 2015, Little Cherries pre school, and was a member of the Policy Group there. I have since become vice chair of Bewick Bridge Friends Committee.

My Qualifications

I am educated to degree level, and previously worked for a housing charity in London for 11 years.

My Availability

My working hours are Monday to Wedesday, 8 am to 5.30 pm, although timings are
flexible. I am also looking to begin working on a Thursday.
Unfortunately I cannot offer before or after school care, Vacancy on Monday and Tuesday from around September and possibly Thursdays. Please contact to discuss, so we can have a chat about what’s available and how I can help,thank you.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/07/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £6.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

My fees are £6 per hour which includes all snacks and drinks and also lunch and dinner.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.