AuntyVic

Nanny in Darwen

Female Member since Apr 2014 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 18 Jan 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi ......im known to most has "Aunty Vic"......
Ive been a private sole charge nanny, mothers help and childcarer,, for the past 24 years...!!! No im not mad (yet...!!)
I'm still currently working and have been with my current family,for the past 10.5 yrs....., but a great opportunity for another family and child to take on my valuable experiences care and devotion, is on the horizon......
I'm prepared to either work within the childs own home or for the child to come to me has a childminder or better still, a bit of both....? Depending on the childs and family's needs. .?
I have endless references to show my 100% committed history,to the many families that have gained from my expertise. On many occasions, I have been described as a modern day Mary Poppins.....!!!

Please feel free to contact me at your leisure

Thankyou x

My Experience

I have acknowledged and referenced experience with children from birth to 14 years old.
I have worked within the education setting and have a great rapour with several schools.
I have nannyed in the past for children with learning difficulties and for children with more challenging behaviour.
I find working within the family unit very rewarding and enjoy not only being a great mum to my own little girl, but also enjoy the helping side and role modelling of other children's parents when life is sometimes to much to juggle...!!

My whole life is one huge experience and I am greatly privileged to be able to share my experiences with other families and have them gain from my being.

Thankyou

My Qualifications

I left school with 12 GCCE 's grades A-C

Then went on to do a Btec National Diploma in Science,Health Studies and Pre Nursing, which enabled me to cover all aspects of childcare too.

My Availability

I am available afternoons, after school and early evenings....

I am adaptable and will mould myself, to suit your needs. ....

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

Various

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.