Nanny in Weston-Super-mare

Babysitter in Weston-Super-mare

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2014 Last Updated Jun 2018 Last Login 20 Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hi and thank you for looking at my profile, I'm a mature professional very experienced fun loving caring Nanny who provides the best cuddles and a fun filled day. ,

For over the last 20 years I've been very lucky to work with lots of wonderful families.

I have one grown up son who I'm extremely close to and now I'm so lucky to have a beautiful granddaughter who brings so much love and fun to our family.

I have several hobbies including swimming, horse riding, lovely walks with my beagle Mable, Reading, spending time with my family and as much time as possible with my granddaughter, if I'm lucky enough to get days off I love to take my granddaughter to toddlers and singing groups swimming and do all the fun things to make precious memories with her to.

I enjoy watching most sport and supporting my youngest niece with her gymnastics and horse riding/ show jumping.

In my working week I love to get out and about get messy and enjoy nice Welly boot walks , parks, swimming / swimming Lessons, visits to the library visit some of the local groups that's around for the different age groups.
Forest school and messy play is also a big favourite.
I also have a great love for Arts and crafts and cooking with the children.

My Experience

I have over 20 years experience of working with children and babies of all ages also bringing up my own son .

First Aid trained

I have 1 beautiful granddaughter, 4 nieces and 1 nephew which I've been a big part of there life's growing up

I ran a Mother and toddler Group for 5 years,

Worked as a childminder for 4 years whilst my son was young so I was able to spend valuable time with him. I have a fantastic bond with my son and my family are very important to me.

My Qualifications

Nvq level 3
In childcare and Education
First aid trained

CRB Checked

Car driver with clean driving licence

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/03/2019

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.