Nanny in Fareham

Babysitter in Fareham

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2014 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 19 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hi, my name is Cassie, I am a 23 years old looking for a job with children. I am a bubbly, positive person who enjoys meeting new people and taking on new challenges. I am reliable, organised and am always on time. I work well in a team environment and also on my own. I can bring many skills to such as motivation and listening skills. I also work independently.I am friendly and responsible with a mature approach. I am currently looking for a full time job and I have got Level 3 Childcare qualification.

My Experience

I have worked with a lot of children, I have looked after children as my mum did fostering, I also have done some babysitting for my friends children. I have got Level 3 Childcare, I did 250 hour work experience whilst in college learning for my Level 2 Childcare qualification. Then when I left college I worked in a Nursery for 3 years. Whilst working at my last Nursery, my duties included helping the children with meal times, playing with the children, helping to get the children to sleep, giving the babies their milk. I helped the children with their learning, with their counting, we did reading, played outside in all weathers. Went on walks to the park, did painting and drawing for them to take home to their parents. I also helped out with the cleaning at the end of the day. I set up and packed away activities, uploading what the children have achieved to tapestry for the parents / carers to see. Read the children books, and did singing and dancing. I worked with babies and up to age 4. I mainly worked with ages 3 months-2 years. But I worked with all ages from 3 months to 4 years and still very passionate in working with children. I now would like to try something different than a nursery.

My Qualifications

I have got my Level 3 in Childcare qualification. I have also got First Aid.

My Availability

i now have a job but i have of sunday evenings and monday all day and night so will be free then.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no no no no
Morning yes no no no no no no
Afternoon yes no no no no no no
After School yes no no no no no yes
Evening yes no no no no no yes
Overnight yes no no no no no yes
Last Updated: 13/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

8-9

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.