Childminder in Stockport

Female 39 years old Non-smoker Member since May 2014 Last Updated Feb 2018 Last Login 22 Mar 2018 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare

About Me

I am an Ofsted registered childminder in the Lower Bredbury area, I live with my husband and two daughters aged 15 and 10

My Experience

I have been working as a childminder for 11 Years

My Qualifications

First aid trained
Level 3 diploma in Home Based Childcare

My Availability

I have a full time place available from September 2018 please contact me if I can be of any assistance to you

I am also able to offer the 2yr and 3yr old funding

My Fees

£35 per day

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents


This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.