Nursery Nurse in Maidstone

Babysitter in Maidstone

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2014 Last Updated Jan 2017 Last Login Jun 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello. I am 27 years old. And a mummy to an adorable little girl, I also come from a large family of 7 (6 brothers and me) all younger.
I studied at Canterbury Christ Church University and with do so I gained a level 5 diploma in early childhood studies and sociology.

My Experience

Before i had my daughter i worked at a day nursery Monday to Friday with children aged between 5 months and 5 years.

Whilst on maternity leave I volunteered with my sister in-law at her child minding.

I also help a family friend by going with her and her three boys (3year old and 2year old twins) to playgroup.

My Qualifications

Level 5 in early childhood and sociology
Paediatric first aid

My Availability

Would like to work part time hours possibly school hours. If required can work longer days

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/01/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nursery work from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nursery Nurse.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.