
Childminder in Cambridge

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2014 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 07 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
Tax-Free Childcare

About Me

Hello. I'm Federica. I have been working with children for 15 years now. I regard myself as energetic, creative, reliable and patient.
I have vacancies available from 0 months old to 8 years.

My Experience

During the last 15 years I have worked as a baby sitter, entertainer and kindergarten teacher and childminder. I have held birthday parties and summer camps.

My Qualifications

Certificate in early years & childcare workforce
Paediatric firs aid

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 07/07/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £6.00 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.