Nanny in Rotherham

Babysitter in Rotherham

Female Member since May 2014 Last Updated Apr 2018 Last Login Oct 2018

My Summary

DBS Check
After School Nanny

About Me

Hello! My name is Loredana and I am 35 years old. I have worked as a nanny for 11 years. I have considerable experience of working with children; volunteering and organising activities. I am a non-smoker and a non-drinker. In recent years I have concentrated on bringing up my family and I am enjoying their progress. I am be-lingual and can read, write and speak in Italian, English and Romanian

My Experience

I have extensive experience in caring for babies, toodlers aswell as throught school age children and with up to three children at a time. I am organized and creative, able to plan and organize teaching and play activies. I am also able to provide references from my last employer

My Qualifications

NCFE LEVEL 3. I have a Diploma in Specialist Support For Teaching and Learning in school and a CACHE LEVEL 2 Certificate for the Children and Young Peoples Workforce

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/04/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

£10.00 p/h

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.