karen224

Nanny in Orpington

Babysitter in Orpington

Female Member since May 2014 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Jan 2021

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Governess

About Me

Hello, Karen here. I have 7 years experience as a primary school teacher (4-11 year olds). For the past 2 years I have worked as a part-time Nanny for two lovely children in Sevenoaks (now 6 and 9 years old). I enjoy organising fun activities and teaching in a much less structured way. l am interested in child psychology and prefer to work with parents who understand the importance of consistency in terms of behaviour and expectations. If possible I would like to work collaboratively with the parent/s and be viewed as an important member of "the team" instead of just an employee.

My Experience

My Qualifications

qualified teacher 5-11 yrs

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/07/2016

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.