5 stars (1)

Nanny in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2014 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 04 May 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a 53yr old married lady with two grown up children living in surrey I love children having spent 35yrs as a Nanny I also love animals we have a dog and cat. I was born in Notting Hill central London and spent thirty years living & working in London until moving to Surrey twenty years ago. I love London for daytrips and visits but much prefer Surrey and the beautiful countryside on my doorstep. I love walking reading swimming cooking arts & crafts & driving.

My Experience

I have spent 35yrs working as a Nanny most positions were sole charge for working parents. My role was to take care of the childrens personal social emotional and developmental care with children aged 0 to 5yrs most positions held I cared for a Newborn at some stage during employment I spent some 7yrs with one family! I also have babysat over the years for many families.

My Qualifications

1979--N.N.E.B
1981--Paediatric First Aid.
1982--12wk Child Pyschology course.
1993--Mental and physical well being of the elderly.
2002--NSPCC---Child protection awareness cert.
2005--Update Emergency First Aid.

My Availability

I am available for adhoc Nanny work ......3hr min booking day & night. If you would like to visit the dentist in peace have your hair done have lunch with a friend or a peaceful shopping trip I am happy to come and care for your children after meeting you all!
I am happy to cover if your nanny is sick or on holiday.
I am happy to come and care/feed baby if you just NEED a NIGHTS SLEEP.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

Nanny day/night £10ph
Night Nanny for Newborn £12.50ph

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for cuddle bugs. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Jessica looks after our daughter after school three days a week and also helps with morning drop offs when required and with school holiday periods. Our daughter loves Jessica coming to look after her and they do lots of fun and creative things. I am happy for Jessica to take her out and about during school holidays and can go to work knowing that she is safe and happy. Jessica is a pleasure to have in our home and always has things tidy and organised when we get home.

  • 5 stars Overall

by about cuddle bugs on 02/11/2014


Response by cuddle bugs on 04/05/2016:

Thank you Jo5000 ! Your daughter is a pleasure to look after ?

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.