AmieR

Nanny in Orpington

Babysitter in Orpington

Female Member since May 2014 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login 09 Jan 2022

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello my name is Amie, I am 29 years old and have worked with children since I was 16. I am a fun, loving, energetic individual, who has lots of patience and the utmost professionalism when it comes to childcare.

My Experience

I hold a level 3 diploma qualification in childcare, which was obtained in 2011. I have since had 13 years experience working with children.
I have worked with all ages of children ranging from 0-16.
I was a nanny for 5 years overall..
I worked for a few families during this time. One was a family of 4 children (triplets and their older brother) up until they reached school age. I then went on to work for a 16 month and 2 year old until the eldest was school age.
Then in between coming and going to summer camp in America I worked for a family with a 4 month old baby and her older brother who was SEN.
I have also worked for a recruitment agency who supplied work to children’s nurseries.
Then finally I have worked in nurseries too where I am currently a deputy room leader of a pre-school room.

My Qualifications

• BTEC National Diploma in Children’s Care, Learning and Development. Level 3.
• First Aid Trained.
• Healthy Eating Certificate.
• Basic food Hygiene Certificate.
• CRB checked.
• FGM and Safe guarding training up to date.

My Availability

I am currently working full time but am still looking for a job and new challenges.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/11/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

Negotiable.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.