Avatar for debz1903
debz1903
image/svg+xml

Childminder in Aberdeen

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Jun 2014 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 17 Jun 2022

My Summary

Scotland Care Inspectorate Registered
First Aid Training
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Flexible Hours
Key Worker Childcare
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi my name is Debbie I'm 48 years old, I live in Northfield, Aberdeen. I'm a mum of 4 children 2 boys and 2 girls age ranging from 30-10 years with 1 left at home, I am a registered childminder with Care Inspectorate. My childminding setting is a warm, caring, nurturing and an inviting professional service.
Daily activities include: exploring and learning through play, painting, drawing, baking, dress play, reading and music, we have lots of outdoor play visiting parks, going on walks, I also help run a parent and toddler group 3 days a week with another childminder so we're always kept busy and active.
I have 2 dogs a golden lab and cocker spaniel who LOVE to play.

My Experience

I have 4 children aged 30,28,18 and 10
I have been a childminder since 2002
I have looked after children for the past 30 years and I have pulled my experiences both as a mother and throughout my working life so I can offer an excellent, caring environment for your child/children.

My Qualifications

First Aid
Child Protection
Food hygiene
Infection control
Food Allergy
Preventing bullying behaviour
GIRFEC (getting it right for every child)

My Availability

As of July 2022 I will have 1 full time place available for under 5's

I am available Monday-Friday from 7.30am - 5:30pm but I can vary depending on parents requirements

Drop off and collection from Westpark/Muirfield/Quarryhill Nursery.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/05/2022

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

snacks provided

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml Care Inspectorate Certificate (added 17/04/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.