Childminder in Horley

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jun 2014 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login 19 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

My name is Zoe and I have been an Ofsted Registered Childminder since October 2014. I am 33 years old. I live in Langshott in Horley. I live with my husband and our 6 year old son.

We live in a 2 bedroom house in a quiet location away from the main road. I provide a home from home experience in a small, friendly and intimate environment. There is a local park, woodlands and duck pond just a few minutes walk away.

During the day we will go out to local toddler groups, visit the park, soft play centre, library, garden centre or shops.

My Experience

Since leaving school I have followed a career path in Childcare, as it has always been my passion. I have 7 years experience of working in a busy nursery with 2-4 year olds. I hold an NVQ Level 3 in Childrens Care, Learning and Development.
I am also a mother to a very active little boy!
I have successfully completed a six week introduction course in Childminding, ran by the local Early Years Team and approved by Ofsted.
I also have many years experience in babysitting!

My Qualifications

10 GCSE's graded C and above
NVQ Level 3 in Childrens Care, Learning and Development
Introduction to Childminding Program
Paediatric First Aid Level 2
Safeguarding Level 2
Food Hygiene Level 2
Fire Safety Awareness Certificate
Safe Moving and Handling Certificate

My Availability

My working hours are 8am-6pm Monday to Friday.

Please contact me for my current availability.

I can provide 2, 3 and 4 year old funding (15 and 30 hours).

I may be able to offer some nursery or school drop offs and pick ups, but please speak to me about your requirements.

I work all year round with 4 or 5 weeks holiday (these will be given in advance).

I can also offer a babysitting service for evenings or weekends. Please discuss the rate with me.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/06/2016

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

£5 per hour/£50 for a full day.
Snacks and meals included in the hourly rate
Sibling discount offered for full time children (please discuss this with me).

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.