
Babysitter in Uppingham

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2014 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 30 Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I'm a 34 year old female who lives in uppingham I have plenty of experience with children of all ages I'm a non smoker active lady.
I enjoy being around children and helping them learn new skills. I'm active and love being outdoors and exploring new adventures

My Experience

I've had plenty of experience looking after children from looking after family members to other peoples children. I love and enjoy being around children and they love my energetic side.
Although I've not worked with children for many years I still enjoy being around them I'm Currently childminding. In Uppingham for 2 separate family's and have great references

My Qualifications

Unfortunately I don't have any qualifications but I'm brilliant with children.

My Availability

I'm very flexable and happy to work around people.. And also happy to work any extra hours required. Enjoy ironing and don't mind doing housework

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes no yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes no yes yes no
After School yes yes yes no yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes no yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes no yes yes no
Last Updated: 22/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.