
Private Tutor in Chichester

Babysitter in Chichester

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2014 Last Updated Apr 2020 Last Login Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Government and Politics Tutor
Special Needs Tutor
Emergency Babysitter
Corona Helper
Free NHS Emergency Childcare

About Me

Dear Parents and Carers,
I am a qualified Primary School teacher who is passionate about learning, play and child development. I am available for babysitting and tutoring or a mixture of both and will utilise my wealth of experience with children of all ages, abilities and special needs. I believe that all children are naturally inquisitive and their own interests should be used to develop their play and academic skills. I also believe that all children are happiest when relaxed and happy and a kind, respectful relationship is the key to this. I can provide in-home support and can organise excursions and visits to places in and around Chichester to keep your little ones entertained.

My Experience

I have five years of primary teaching experience from nursery age to year five following the national curriculum. I also have two years experience working in nurseries and two years experience working with a child with special needs in their own home. I am currently completing a PhD in education and also work in learning support with teenagers.

My Qualifications

Undergraduate degree from The University of Manchester 2005
NVQ Childcare, Learning and Development 2009
Postgraduate Masters from The University of York 2009
Primary Teaching Qualification from Canterbury Christ Church University 2011

My Availability

I am available for evening and weekend sessions and can provide school holiday support.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 13/04/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

Babysitting/General Childcare - From £10 per hour dependent on the age/number of children
Tutoring- From £20 per hour dependent on the requirements of the position
Mixed Childcare/Tutoring - From £14 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.