
Nanny in Clifton

Babysitter in Clifton

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2014 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 17 Jul 2020 Email Website

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Mothers Help
Tax-Free Childcare
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny
Corona Helper
Virtual Nanny

About Me

Good Day to you, I hope you are well?

My Name is Jade and I am an Ofsted registered, self-employed Nanny.

I started my career as a Nanny, as I have always wanted to work with children. I begin my education in childcare by gaining an A in my CACHE diploma, followed by an Undergraduate Degree in Childhood Studies BA (Hons), obtaining a high 2.1.

By being passionate about my career and gaining as much knowledge as I can, I feel I can do a holistic job as I have a better my understanding of children and their needs.

I am capable of working on my own as being self-employed it is necessary to keep records, be organised and have effective time management. Nevertheless, I am also able to work in a team as I do when I am with each family, by using effective communication and listening skills, problem solving skills and flexibility.

Due to those points above, I have enjoyed all of my roles and thus continue to seek more.



If you are happy with my profile, I would be more than happy for you to email me or send me a message on here.

Thank you for your time, Jade

My Experience

I am currently employed as a self-employed nanny for multiple children.

Experiences with children and young people :

- Nanny, June 2014 - currently, multiple families.

Experience with babies, toddlers, children & young adults, aged 4 months to 16 years old.

- Saturday Club Support Worker, April 2015 - August 2016, children and young people with additional needs aged 8 - 18.

- Saturday Club volunteer, November 2014 - March 2015, children and young people with additional needs aged 8 - 18.

- Primary school in Mexico, March 2013, children and young people aged 6 - 13.

- Primary school nursery department Nottingham, November 2011, children aged 3 - 5.

- Primary school, Nottingham, February 2011 - May 2011, children aged 6 - 7.

- Primary school, Nottingham, September 2010 – December 2011, children aged 5 - 7.

- Day nursery, Nottingham, February 2010 – July 2010, babies aged 9 - 18 months old.

- Primary school nursery department, Leicestershire, November 2009 – February 2010, children aged 3 - 5.

- Primary school nursery department Nottingham, May 2007, aged 3-5. Children aged 3-5.

My Qualifications

(ordered from most recent)

- Ofsted registered

- Renewal of First Aid in May 2019

- Level 2 in Food and Hygiene

- Childhood Studies BA (Hons) Undergraduate Degree – High 2.1

- ABC Counselling and Mentoring Level 3 - Pass

- British Sign Language Level 1 - pass; experience of Level 2



Over 30 qualifications.

Full list available on my C.V.

My Availability

Monday to Friday - full availability.



Also available for Overnight too.

Childcare is Subject to Availability.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 16/07/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £14.00 per hour

As I am self-employed, I can offer:

- Nanny Sessions at £14 per hour, four hours minimum*

- Special Needs Sessions at £14 per hour, four hours minimum*

- Nanny share for two families at £20 per hour, four hours minimum*

More than two families POA.

- Over-Night stays, it would be £14 per hour until the child/ren go to sleep then £12 per hour until 7am (or if the child wakes earlier) and continued at £14 per hour until the session is finished.

- Event Sessions available POA, support for special occasions; birthday parties, weddings, etc.

Possible mileage fees at 45p per mile, will be added if my car is needed.

Care is provide from birth to 16 years.

*minimum is based on location from my premise to your home, subject to increase.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.