Nanny in Bristol

Babysitter in Bristol

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2014 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 14 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Governess
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

My name is Marianne and I am 22 years old. I am currently completing my newly qualified nanny year as part of my Norland Diploma qualification from Norland College, Bath. I have recently graduated with a first class degree in Early Years Learning and Development. I have had a variety of placements, as part of my studies, including 12 weeks of experience with children with special needs. I also have A levels in French, Maths, History, Further Maths and Textiles, gaining A*A*A. Aside from my studies, I have a range of non-academic interests including sewing, Grade 8 piano, and modern, tap and jazz dance.

My Experience

I have a variety of experience with children ranging from hands-on experience as a nanny to work experience placements at nurseries, primary schools and specialised childcare providers. I have been a nanny for 4 year now and currently look after G3 years and B14 months for 60 hours a week.

My Qualifications

I have a first class degree in Early Years Development and Learning. I will also graduate from the Norland Diploma in January 2020. I have also completed a Food Hygiene course, 12 hour paediatric first aid and have a recent DBS check.

My Availability

I am looking for a new nanny or childcare position in Bristol starting July 2019.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

£13 per hour or £25,000 per annum

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.