Avatar for rachel24
rachel24
image/svg+xml

Nanny in London: Hounslow

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jun 2014 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login Jul 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello! I'm Rachel, a part-time SEN teaching assistant. I'm 47 years old mother of two 18 and 13 years old and live in Hounslow. I'm looking for ad-hoc babysitting work in the evenings, weekend and during school holidays.

My Experience

Previous experience includes working as an early years practitioner in a private nursery, Special needs learning assistant in a mainstream school and also as a nanny in both Isleworth and Hounslow

My Qualifications

I hold a NVQ3 qualification in childcare and a special needs education degree

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School no no yes yes yes yes no
Evening no no yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/06/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

my charges are £12 per hour for nanny/ baby sitting.

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 28/07/2021)
  • Training Certificate (added 28/07/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 28/07/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.