Nanny in Colchester

Babysitter in Colchester

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2014 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login 18 May 2020 Email Website

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Corona Helper

About Me

ABLE TO HELP IN THIS PANDEMIC..

I'm 25 years old and a mother of 1. I used to work in a well known nursery called busy bees ages ranged from 3 months - 5 years. I worked there since 2014. I now work at another nursery level 2 qualified in March 2020. I have a full driving licence and my own car.

Please don’t hesitate to message me

My Experience

I have worked with children for just over 5 years now in a nursery setting. I worked with children ages from 3 months to 5 years. I am also a single mother myself to a little boy.

I am first aid trained.

My Qualifications

Paediatric first aid
level 2 childcare
Safeguarding

My Availability

I am available most days

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 28/03/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £8.50 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.