Avatar for Julie


Nanny in Salisbury (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jul 2010 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Festival Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a 43 year old Norland Nanny and mother of two children.

My Experience

I have 22 years experience with children of all ages. I am maternity Nurse trained, first aid trained and have experience with SEN children.

My Qualifications

Norland Diploma
NVQ L4 in nursery management
First Aid
Maternity nurse training

My Availability

Evening babysitting . Adhoc work.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/11/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Evening babysits £10 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 29/08/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 29/08/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.