Avatar for CJS
CJS

Babysitter in Harlow

Female Member since Jul 2014 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I live with my husband and our 10 year old son. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, reading and playing netball.

My Experience

I have over 20 years experience working with children in various settings. I have worked with children between the ages of 0-18 years. I have worked in a play group, as a nanny, as a childminder, in a nursery, as a family support worker and I am currently working in a pre school.

My Qualifications

BTEC National Diploma in Childhood Studies

Paediatric first aid

DBS

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 27/03/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.