
Nanny in Runcorn

Babysitter in Runcorn

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2010 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login Jun 2020 Email Website

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

Hi I'm Rosie I have worked with children for over 6 years now and have lots of experience from babies through to primary school age children. I am now working as a nanny part time and previously I have worked in a private day nursery looking after babies and in a PLA run nursery looking after toddlers and pre school age children. I have many qulifcations including; Level 3 Childcare, First Aid, Safeguarding, SENCO, Health and Safety and Food Hygiene. I have a full clean driving licence and I have a current CRB check and I am on the update service. I really want to meet new children and their families and help out where I can!

My Experience

I have lots of experience with children of all ages in Nurseries and nannying privately.

My Qualifications

CACHE Level 3 Diploma in Children and Young People's Workforce and in September I will working towards my FD in Early Years and Leadership Management at Edge Hill University, this will take place on a Tuesday afternoon which is why I am unable to work on Tuesdays.
I am also OFSTEAD registered! :)
I am also have a DBS and I'm on the update service! :)

My Availability

I am looking for a full time position, however I am very flexible and from September I will back at University part time and won’t be available on Tuesdays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes no yes yes yes no no
After School yes no yes yes yes no no
Evening yes no yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 30/07/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.