Billie M

Nanny in Bury St Edmunds

Female Member since Jul 2014 Last Updated Dec 2021 Last Login Feb 2022

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is Billie Jo Miller and I am 23 years old and I live near Bury st Edmunds. I have my level 3 childcare qualification and have 6 years experience working with children. I am also a mother to my beautiful 1 year old little boy.

My Experience

I have range of experience working in child care settings from nurseries, primary school and babysitting.

I am currently working in a private nursery setting and looking to further my career in the child care industry by becoming a full time/part time nanny for a family.

My Qualifications

Level 3 child care
level 3 First aid
Level 3 makaton training
Level 3 Elklan training

My Availability

Week days.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/12/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

To be discussed.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.