Nanny in Newport Pagnell

Babysitter in Newport Pagnell

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2014 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 22 Nov 2019

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

A friendly, motivated, dynamic Ofsted registered Nanny with 15 years experienced who is keen to find a new challenging position.
I am kind, warm, patient and energetic with good sense of humour and caring nature.
I am very passionate about my career as a nanny and confident with children of all ages especially 0-14 years old.
I love working with children and have a natural affinity with bonding with them effortlessly.
I enjoy organising a variety of activities and games (indoors and outdoors) for children to promote their
development and help in gaining new skills. Using love, patience and individual attention I teach children important life values like compassion, self-esteem and creativity.
Being a mum of a 4 years old girl has given me a life experience, confidence and understanding children’s needs more than ever before.
I understand the importance of a healthy diet. Moreover, I am interested in cooking healthy and balanced meals for children which support children’s well- being. I will make sure that children in my care always have a well-balanced and nutritional diet at all times.

My Experience

I have been a nanny for over 15 years and have an excellent chceckable references.I have been looking after all groups of children / babies (newborn to 16 years old.

My Qualifications

DBS
Paediatric First Aid
Common core skills level 3
Ofsted registered Nanny

My Availability

I am able to look after your child every day Monday -Friday.
As a babysitter I will be available Monday-Friday
6.30pm till late
Saturday -Sunday anytime

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 18/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.