
Babysitter in Whitchurch

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2014 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login May 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hello, I am currently a supply teacher as i have finished my training to become a qualified teacher at university.

My core belief is that teaching is the ability to share information and life skills with the younger generation, helping to fulfil their dreams and potentials and this is why it is such a driving passion for me. My ambition is to be an inspirational and successful primary schoolteacher. I confirmed my interested in teaching after teaching year 7 students basic French language for a project linked to my Duke of Edinburgh award as I have always wanted to teach. I found this initial experience so influential that I knew immediately teaching was for me. My long term goal is to become a successful primary school teacher.

Also, as I am A supply teacher, I do have a CRB available on the update service. This allows you to check for free.

My Experience

I have always wanted to become a teacher from a very young age,so as soon as I left school I have been working with babies, toddlers and children

2010/2011:?Wat's Dyke Primary School with Reception
Whitchurch Pre-School and Nursery with babies
2011/2012:?Whitchurch Infants and Primary School Year 1
??Priory Lodge Day Care Centre with babies and toddlers
??Malpas Alport Endowed Primary School with Year 3
2011/12: ?Goldington Green Lower School with Reception
??Springfield Lower School with Year 3
2012/13: ?Southend Infants School with Years 1 to 3
??Hazeldene Lower School with Reception
??Rushmoor School with Year 5

My Qualifications

I have been awarded 14 GCSEs ranging between C-As in French, Humanities, Science, English, Maths, Drama and ICT. I have studied English Literature, Maths, Sociology, Drama and Welsh Bacc in 2010 As level and achieved a C in Child Care and Education CACHE Level 3 course. I am a qualified lifeguard since 3rd January 2010 and I have also done a separate first aiders course as well as in the lifeguarding course. I passed my driving test on 23rd February 2011 and have my own car. I have also received certificates for separate level 2 English and Maths and a Food Hygiene certificate during my time at college. I am currently in my second year attending Bedfordshire University hoping to be awarded Bachelor of Education with QTS.

My Availability

I am available through out the week at any time. Although I would like to stay free at the weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/12/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.