5 stars (1)
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Grays

Babysitter in Grays

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2014 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 31 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Prepared to Relocate
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

Dear family ,

I am well organised, reliable, punctual, fun, loving, trustworthy, tidy and a good cook. I am very FLEXIBLE with the schedule.

I enjoy being around kids, make them laugh, engage with them and provide a good care and safety.

I am willing to do the house chores if needed, run errands, food shopping, evening babysitting or overnight when need it, PA duties and anything that will make you life easier.

I am available Tuesday , Thursday, Saturday and Wednesday afternoon.( please see my availability section)

My Experience

Over the 7 years I had been looking after children aged between 12 months and 12 for different families in Kent and London area. I have experience with sole charge of the children and the house. My longest was 2 weeks looking after 4 children 24/7 while the parents were away for work.

At the present I am a student and I do some part time as a support worker for children /adults with learning difficulties.

My Qualifications

Paediatric First Aid
DBS check
Common core and skills certificate
Ofsted Registred

My Availability

now

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no yes no no no
Morning no yes no yes no yes no
Afternoon no yes no yes no yes no
After School no yes no yes no yes no
Evening no no no no no yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/09/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

10 phn

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 30/07/2018)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 25/05/2018)

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Andreea. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Andreea is a bright, trustworthy and reliable caregiver. As our live-in au pair for 18 months, she proved to be a valuable addition to our family, having sole charge responsbility of our 5-year-old daughter and 3-year-old son. The children absolutely love her -- and as working parents, she made our lives easier by being organised, detail-oriented, and mature and responsible beyond her years.

She is also a very good and confident driver, familiar with the local area.

Finally, as incredibly difficult as it must be to learn English as a second language, Andreea works hard to continually improve her competency and her English skills have come on leaps and bounds.

We have no reservations recommending her for a childcare position.

  • 5 stars Overall

by about Andreea on 01/08/2014

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.