Nanny in Hoddesdon

Babysitter in Hoddesdon

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2014 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Potty Trainer

About Me

Confident, hard working, reliable individual with over 15years of caring experience as child carer for children from birth to the age of thirteen and as mother of two under the age of nine.
Competent, systematic, responsible person who can work in different environments. Excellent and confident driver with experience in the USA and London.

My Experience

2017-present employed in Highbury/Islington
Sole charge of 1.5 year old
2014- 2017employed by family in london/harpenden
Sole charge of two children
2009-present- full time mum.
2006-2009 employed by family in London
Sole charge of 3children (3,6,8).
1999-2006 employed by family in Kinnelon, NJ, USA
Sole charge of 3 children ( newborn, 4,6)

My Qualifications

Accociate Degree in Maths,
First Aid, DBS, Offsted registered, insurance, own car

My Availability

Full time, week days,weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 04/02/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

11-12£/hr

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.