Nanny in Hoddesdon

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2014 Last Updated Oct 2018 Last Login 14 Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi my name is Nicola and I have been a nanny for 20 years.
I am very passionate about my job and find it very rewarding.
My personal interests are socialising with friends, and keeping fit.

My Experience

I have been very fortunate and have worked for some lovely families over the years.
I am used to looking after multiple children of all ages.

My Qualifications

I have an NNEB diploma in child are, first aid certificate, crb, ofstead registered and nanny insurance.
Along with all this I have 20 years of experience.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/01/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

I charge £12 ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.