DW41

Nanny in Epsom And Ewell

Babysitter in Epsom And Ewell

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2014 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 12 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

An enthusiastic and dedicated nanny, I have more than 10 years of experience in looking after children - from 6 months to pre teenagers.
Previously in the book design industry, I enjoy doing art and craft projects with the children.
Cooking is another passion. I like to get the children involved in that too.
A keen sports enthusiast, I always encourage the children to be active.
Reliable, trustworthy and punctual. I have a level 3 childcare qualification, and have just completed paediatric first aid training, and have an annual DBS check.

My Experience

I have experience with babies (from 6 months) to pre schoolers, working in various nurseries (including montessori) since 2009.
Working as a nanny (since 2014) for families with children ranging from 1 year old to pre teenagers.
As a nanny my duties include taking care of the children, making sure they are safe. Playing, doing activities (art & crafts and cooking) and reading with the children. School drop off and pick ups. Taking the children to places, like toddler groups, activities classes, soft play and parks. Helping the children with their home work. Arranging play dates. Preparing meals for the children and tidying up after meals. Children's laundry. And if required, bathing the children and getting them ready for bed.

My Qualifications

BSc in photography & printing.
Level 3 in community interpreting.
Children & Young People Workforce - Early Learning & Childcare (Level 3)
Paediatric First Aid
Up to date DBS

My Availability

NOT available at the moment. Available on Mondays and Thursdays from October, and also available for evening and weekend babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (net)

Are negotiable.

My Documents

  • Reference: Ref 3 (added 29/02/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate: Paediatric first aid (added 28/02/2020)
  • Reference: Reference 2 (added 19/11/2019)
  • Reference: Reference 1 (added 19/11/2019)
  • Full CV (added 01/10/2019)
  • Training Certificate: Children & Young People Workforce - Early Learning & Childcare (L 3) (added 01/12/2018)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 01/12/2018)
  • DBS Check (added 01/12/2018)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.