
Childminder in Polmont

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2014 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 06 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Scotland Care Inspectorate Registered
First Aid Training
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups

About Me

I am a mum with 2 daughters of my own age 12 and 16. I have been a registered childminder for 14years now. I love my job very much each day brings a new challenge. I create a warm stimulating environment, with lots of activities in and outdoors for the children.

My Experience

I have experience of looking after babies as young as 10 weeks right through till they usually start school it's a home from home and treat the children like I would my own. I am trained in first aid as well as other courses, such as managing children's behavioural, child protection, and infection control .

My Qualifications

My Availability

I have part time available. 4 full days for pre school age.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/05/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

Contact me for payment rates

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.