Avatar for miladkab
miladkab

Nanny in Abingdon

Babysitter in Abingdon

5 stars (2)

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Aug 2010 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 05 Jul 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

My name is Millie and as an experienced nanny I am looking to gain emloyment as a live-out nanny.
I am keen on working with children of any ages.
My main advantages are enthusiasm,reliability and ability to remain calm even under the pressure.
I am very hard worker and not afraid of new challenges.
DBS check avaliable.
After maternity leave I started to work when my son was 10 months.I was looking aft little girl Molly (10months)We had a lots of fun together,babies started to crawl that time so they enjoyed every moment together.I took them to the park,playgroups,library or we always met other babies too.Molly's mum was pregnant with second child so I found a new job with two girls Anya (3,5 years) and Carys (11months) My son used to go to work with me.We did go to playcentre twice a week,music class and also playgrounds,park,library.They all played together and had fun. We moved from London to Abingdon and I had two nanny jobs in Oxfordshire. My previous job was looking after little boy Percy 2 days a week. He was 7 months old when I started there. I was pregnant with my daughter Adela in the same time and I returned to the work when she was only 5 weeks old. I had both kids Percy and her. I used to take them to playgroups on Wednesdays and Fridays, we used to go to the park or library. After looking after Percy I had other families where my daughter continued to go with me. She is now 3,5 years old going to nursery and I have a full time job with 5 months old baby girl. She has a place in the nursery now so I will be looking for a new job preferably full time or 3-4 full days. I am Ofsted registered, I have full English driving licence and DBS check up to date.

My Experience

I am an experienced nanny and also I used to work as Assistant at nursery.It was a part time job ,which took place in the afternoons while at college.
Main responsibilities:
Preparing children for their school performances
Helping out general manager with arrangements of all school events

My Qualifications

At the moment I am studing course-Teaching English as a foreign language.
Peadiatric First Aid course for babies&children and I also hv Mother&Baby Training.

My Availability

Available now for full time or part time. I am also available for evening babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • Reference: Reference from Hazel (added 17/03/2022)
  • Reference: Reference from Andrew and Kat (added 17/03/2022)
  • Reference: Reference from Smith Family (added 17/03/2022)
  • Reference: Reference from Brouder family (added 17/03/2022)
  • Reference: Reference from Percy. (added 06/05/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.