Nanny in Wembley park

Babysitter in Wembley park

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2014 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 19 Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi!
I'm Ellis, I am a British young women with lots of ambition!

I have had lots of experience with children from babies to teenagers, I obtained my childcare qualification when I left school, I worked in different day nurseries plus doing many babysitting jobs.
I have experienced over 2 years of living in Italy as a nanny. I nannied for many children whilst there including two twin babies which I enjoyed very much. I love working with children, it's fantastic to see the development they go through.

So me as a person… I am a caring, confident and a very positive woman. I love opportunities as you never know where they may lead you! I also really enjoy meeting new people, I believe every single person is unique and has something to offer the world.

So what do I enjoy? I have a passion for dancing and philanthropy. My dancing goals are to compete in competitions and my passion for philanthropy include setting up my own non profit charities to enhance the lives of those who need it most. I am a very unique person in the way I think. I am very open minded and I have studied a good portion of the last few years learning about self-development and psychology, I am fascinated by the brain therefore I take great pleasure in learning about it.
Other things I enjoy include cooking, being creative, reading and learning languages.
I do not drink nor smoke and I have a full UK driving licence.

So, I think for now I have said most of what is necessary. If you have taken the time to read all of this, I thank you and I will be happy to hear from those who are interested in speaking more.
Please contact me. Have a great day!

Ellis

My Experience

NVQ Level 2 qualification in Childcare and I worked in four nurseries. I looked after babies from 3 months old to after school clubs with children aged up to 12 years.

I am also one of 4 girls, my sisters are all younger than me, when the youngest was born, I was a teenager, I cared for her and took the role of second mother, I enjoyed it so much that this was the reason for wanting to work with children.

My Qualifications

As previously stated I have an NVQ Level 2 in Children's Care, Learinig and Development.

In other subjects I have an NVQ Level 2 in Health and Social Care and a National Diploma in Dance

My Availability

My ideal availability would be on a full time basis, working 4 days per week Monday to Thursday.

I would like to work from 8/9am- 5/6pm on working days. I can be flexible for the right family.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

Live out - £12 - £13.00 + net per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 31/03/2019)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 14/12/2018)
  • DBS Check (added 12/12/2018)
  • UK Passport (added 08/03/2018)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.