5 stars (1)

Childminder in London Borough Of Southwark

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2014 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login 03 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups

About Me

Hi
My name is Rebecca, and I have been a childminder since 2006. I have 3 children of my own who all attend school on a full time basis. I live next to the Peckham library on goldsmith road.

My Experience

I have been a minder since 2006 and have minded children from as young as 3 months to as old as 8 year olds. I have attended a range of courses in regards to childminding which have provided me with indepth knowledge about childcare. I am a registered first aider and have also attended an ICP course when I first registered which is a level 1 qualification in childcare.

My Qualifications

First aid
ICP
Safeguarding
Behaviour management
EYFS
Observations, assesment and planning
Outdoor play
Children learn through play
Food hygiene
Prevent duty

My Availability

I am currently available for full time and part time between the hours of 8am and 6pm. Drop offs and pick ups from Nell Gwyn nursery school, Harris Academy Peckham Park and Camelot Primary school.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/01/2018

My Fees

  • Childminding from £8.00 per hour

I charge an hourly rate of £8.00
And a daily rate of £50
And a weekly rate of £200

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for rebecca. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Rebecca looked after my daughter Lola 4 days a week (8.30 AM to 4 PM) from the age of 5 months to 3 years old. She provided a wonderful caring environment for Lola and I cannot imagine of a person better suited to look after little ones.
She organised many age appropriate activities throughout the years and my daughter was always looking forward to meeting her in the mornings.
Highly recommended!

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by about rebecca on 30/10/2017

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.