Lizz38

Nanny in Beaconsfield

Babysitter in Beaconsfield

Female Member since Sep 2014 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login Oct 2021

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a mum to 2 children, a confident, independent, sporty boy aged 13 years and a girl aged 8 years, who is very chatty and has a brilliant sense of humour.

I have enjoyed a career as a Nanny for over 20 years.
I enjoy balancing looking after my own children with looking after other people's children too!

Having my own children has broadened my experience even further in relating to the needs of a child and the relationship between that of the child and their parent.

I feel that flexibility is key, understanding that plans can and do change and hope to be able to provide quality childcare at a moments notice.

I am conscientious, thorough and pay particular attention to health and safety.
I enjoy cooking, meal planning and baking and have created many successful weaning plans.
I have a great sense of direction in terms of looking ahead at children's needs and discussing with parents the tools for the next steps in development.

My Experience

I have 20 years experience and am fully qualified with the NNEB and Norland Diploma with Distinction.

My Qualifications

Norland Diploma with Distinction
NNEB

I am CRB checked.

My Availability

I am keen to explore lots of different opportunities, whether they be ad hoc to suit a parent to do their own admin/errands/gym/hairdressers etc or to provide cover on a more regular basis of a parent who is working.

In an ideal world I would find a job between 9.15am and 3.15pm while my own children are at school, although this is not exclusive and if the right job is out there, I will aim to make it work!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes no no yes no no
Afternoon yes yes no no yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.