
Nanny in Chelmsford

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2014 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login May 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate

About Me

Hello :)

My name is Patricia Murphy, I am 26 years. From the ages of 18-21 I looked after children off all ages from all backgrounds, some living with disabilities. My main job being caring for a young boy aged 3 and his two older siblings (homework, school runs, implementing routine) as well as general housework. I did childcare jobs alongside this, as this what a part time role. I did babysitting and crèche working at weddings/disability events etc. From here I went to university and trained in becoming a paramedic. During my first year of studies I continued to work within childcare, doing schools runs, making dinner and helping with homework until the parents arrived in the evening. I am now a fully qualified paramedic, I have been doing this since 2018 (trained since 2015). I still adore caring for children and am still interested in this line of work.
As a paramedic I am fully DBS checked (last being done February 2020), I am fully trained in advanced life support and numerous other subjects like child safeguarding, the list is long.

I am available full time.

My Experience

Disabled babies/children.
Crèche work.
Nannying.
Babysitting.

My Qualifications

Enhanced DBS check.
7 GCSE's at A*-C grade
2 A levels
2:1 Paramedic science BSc (Hons)
Advanced life support
Basic life support
Drug administration
Cannulation
Child development qualification
Child & adult safeguarding
Fire safety
Medical training to a high degree (paramedic)

My Availability

Please get in contact.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/02/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

Discuss upon meeting

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.