
Nanny in Uppingham

Babysitter in Uppingham

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2010 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share
Festival Nanny

About Me

Hi my name is Vicki, I am 29 and a mummy to our beautiful one year old daughter. I am currently living in Corby but we are hoping to relocate back to rutland this year.



I would consider myself to be a kind, caring, trustworthy and organised person. I believe in building strong relationships with children so that they feel safe and secure within my care.

In my spare time I love to spend time just being a family from playing at home, to visiting family or going to the farm. I also enjoy the outdoors from a picnic in the park to a walk in the woods.

My Experience

I have worked in various childcare settings for 12 years, working in nurseries, children centres and a nanny. I am currently working in a children centre. I have cared for all ages of children from newborns up to 14 years. I have also cared for children who have SEN and with complex health needs.

My Qualifications

I have:

a level three Diploma in Childcare and Education.

BA Hons Degree in Childcare and Education (integrated working with families and children)

Paediatric first aid certificate

Food Hygiene Certificate

Safeguarding children certificate.

My Availability

Now I have my own child I am looking for part-time work, ideally 20-25 hours a week. if you require slightly more or less hours please still get in touch. I would consider working full time if my child could come to work with me for part of the week.

I am also available for evening and weekend babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 17/04/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

pay is negoitable within reason.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.