Private Tutor in London Borough Of Merton

Babysitter in London Borough Of Merton

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2014 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login 09 Dec 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter

About Me

I am a friendly and enthusiastic individual that is passionate about children. I love meeting them, communicating and keeping them entertained. I have always had great bonds with all children in general.

My Experience

I have numerous years of experience with babysitting children of all age groups, this includes from newborn to teenagers.

My past experience includes sole charge nanny, working as a teaching assistant, also supporting children with SEN including Autism, speech and language and EAL.

I also provide private tuition to young children from key stage 1 and 2,3 and cater for specific learning needs.

My Qualifications

I am first aid trained and completing my teacher training course

My Availability

I am available most days during the week. I can also do late evenings and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.