
Nanny in Kingston Upon Thames

Babysitter in Kingston Upon Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2010 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 22 Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Tax-Free Childcare
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

*Thank you to everyone who has contacted me, I have now found a new position with a lovely family*

I am 43 years old with young heart and plenty of love and cuddles to give. I consider myself to be very good cook, organised, proactive, funny, friendly, flexible, reliable and calm with good sense of humour. My aim is to bring up happy, confident, smart and well behaved children. I am OFSTED registered, hold current first aid and I have valid Dbs as well as public liability insurance. I am level 3 CACHE qualified hold valid uk driving licence and own car with insurance covering my use at work. References from my previous positions are available on request.

Interests: Going to the cinema, reading books, travelling, and drawing. I enjoy going to the Adventure Park, listen to music and dance.

Languages:Czech, English

My Experience

I have over 15 years of experience mainly with children new born to 8 years old as well as looking after twins and multiples. I have experience with lactose free diet, gluten free diet, weaning, potty training and school/nursery runs. I also prepare preschool age children for school and can do observation of children on request.

My Qualifications

Education 2019 Working with babies
2019 ADHD awareness
2019 Autism awareness
2018 pediatric first aid
2016 pediatric First Aid
2013 pediatric First Aid
2010 pediatric First Aid
November 2009 to August 2010 unit 2, 3, 4 and 5 DIPLOMA IN HOME BASED CHILDCARE (for nannies and childminders)
December 2007 Introduction to childcare practice ICP (CACHE)
September 2007 Pediatric First Aid
March-April 2000 Specialization course in HW & SW (Czech Republic based-International certificate obtained)
September 1992-June 1994 Family Collage (field of household services-Czech Republic based, Certificate in Czech obtained)
September 1991-June 1992 Nurse Collage (Czech Republic based)
Basic school

My Availability

Notes:Please note I have almost 7 years old girl who is in full time education. I will be using afterschool clubs or childminder once I find a position and know what cover I need however I would like to have her with me in school holidays and on inset days if possible. It may not happen on regular basis or at all as my husband has two week days off as well as doing all the drop offs in the morning, but I need to have this option in place incase his shift changes or there is an emergency. On occasions I will also use holiday clubs. If you want longer hours past 6pm or 6.30pm I would also need to be available to pick her up from afterschool club/childminder as they only run until 6.30/7pm. I can honestly say since having her that I will love your kids as my own. I am great nanny and can make it work. And for the past almost 7 years I have made it work. I have lot to offer, I am hardworking, professional, proactive and will have more understanding what mum is going through. I also have references from my previous positions where I took my daughter with me for the past 6 years(they are available on request). Currently I work 3 days a week looking after twins and even there I could make it work with my daughter being around. This position will be coming to end as the twins will be full time at school.

I am sure you may have some question so please do not hesitate to ask...

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/06/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

NEGOTIABLE-depending on how many children and their ages, hours, nanny share possibility..

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 12/04/2020)
  • Full CV (added 16/01/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate: First aid (added 17/11/2019)


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.